top of page

Consultation groups

Tuesdays @ 6-7pm ET/ 3-4pm PT

Wednesdays @ 1-2pm ET/ 10-11am PT

$50 per meeting

Meetings Are Biweekly & Ongoing

Join a Group or Get On a Waitlist
Group You Want To Join

Thanks!

bottom of page